2021 Board of Directors



L-R: Vince DiStefano, Shaun O'Connor, Chris Sandels, Josh Fuhrman, Chris Fernandes, Eric David,
Ryan Kraushofer, Brendon Rapp, Andrew Harrison, Joe Haskins
Not Pictures - Alejandro Biaocchi, Anthony Lewis


Officers


President
Chris Fernandes
Rolling Road Golf Club
443-848-8385


Vice President / Treasurer
Brendan Rapp
University of Maryland Golf Course
240-447-9568
brapp@umd.edu

@BrendanRapp


Secretary / Online PR
Chris Sandels
Mount Vernon Country Club
703-989-3102
csandels@mountvernoncc.org
@Sandels22



Past President
Ryan Kraushofer
Westminster National Golf Course
443-865-3232
Westminsternationalgc@yahoo.com
@WestNatGolf


Staff


Chapter Executive
Tyler Eastham
757-329-3577
teastham@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Chapter Executive
David Norman
804-399-7802
dnorman008@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Directors


Golf
Joe Haskins
Renditions Golf Course
443-865-0317


Education
Josh Fuhrman
The Golf Club at South River
410-798-5865 x 2309
jfuhrman@golfclubsr.com

Newsletter
Vince DiStefano
Musket Ridge Golf Club
301-803-0181
v.distefano@musketridge.com


Government Relations
Eric David
United States Naval Academy
517-420-5647


Membership Services
Shaun O'Connor
Timbers at Troy Golf Club
443-520-5435
soconnor@kempersports.com


Assistants Representative
Alejandro Biaocchi
Woodmont Country Club
310-424-7482
abaiocchi@woodmontcc.com
@cc_woodmont

IAC Representative
Andrew Harrison
Pocono Turf
443-547-0252
andrewpoconoturf@gmail.com

© Mid-Atlantic Association of Golf Course Superintendents 888-643-8873

Web Site Designed by: Ryan Kraushofer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software