2018 Board of Directors



L-R: Chris Sandels, Tyler Bloom, Ryan Kraushofer, Mark Jones, Michael Bostian, Matt Harvey, Chris Harriman, 
Galen Evans, Chris Fernandes, Joe Haskins, Eric David, Mike Huey


Officers

President
Michael Bostian
Waverly Woods Golf Club
301-672-2761


Vice President / Treasurer
Ryan Kraushofer
Westminster National Golf Course


Secretary / Online PR
Chris Fernandes
Northwest Golf Course
@NorthwestTurf
443-848-8385
cfernandes@mcggolf.com


Past President
Chris Harriman
Cattail Creek Country Club
410-725-4049


Assistant Representative
Mark Jones
Baltimore Country Club
410-241-1906
mjones@bcc1898.com
@speedyjones89


Assistant Representative
Matt Harvey

Cattail Creek Country Club
931-251-0405
matt@cattailcreekcc.com
@MathewHarvey13

Staff


Chapter Executive
Tyler Eastham
757-329-3577
teastham@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Chapter Executive
David Norman
804-399-7802
dnorman008@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Directors

Golf
Joe Haskins
Renditions Golf Course
443-865-0317


Education
Galen Evans
Laytonsvill Golf Course
717-404-2776
gevans@mcggolf.com

Newsletter
Tyler Bloom
Sparrows Point Country Club
610-844-3009
t.bloom@sparrowspointcc.org


Government Relations
Eric David
Baltimore Country Club
517-420-5647


Membership Services
Chris Sandels
Chevy Chase Club

IAC Representative
Mike Huey
Turf Equipment and Supply Company
443-896-7172


IAC Alternate
Sam Camuso
Sygenta

© Mid-Atlantic Association of Golf Course Superintendents 888-643-8873

Web Site Designed by: Ryan Kraushofer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software