2019 Board of Directors



L-R: Joe Haskins, Eric David, Mike Huey, Chris Fernandes, Ryan Kraushofer, Josh Fuhrman, Michael Bostian, 
Tyler Bloom, Matt Harvey, Brendan Rapp

Not Pictured - Chris Sandels


Officers


President
Ryan Kraushofer
Westminster National Golf Course


Vice President / Treasurer
Chris Fernandes
Rolling Road Golf Club
443-848-8385


Secretary / Online PR
Brendan Rapp
University of Maryland Golf Course
240-447-9568
brapp@umd.edu


Past President
Michael Bostian
Waverly Woods Golf Club
301-672-2761



Assistant Representative
Matt Harvey

Cattail Creek Country Club
931-251-0405
matt@cattailcreekcc.com
@MathewHarvey13

Staff


Chapter Executive
Tyler Eastham
757-329-3577
teastham@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Chapter Executive
David Norman
804-399-7802
dnorman008@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Directors


Golf
Joe Haskins
Renditions Golf Course
443-865-0317


Education
Josh Fuhrman
The Golf Club at South River
410-798-5865 x 2309
jfuhrman@golfclubsr.com

Newsletter
Tyler Bloom
Sparrows Point Country Club
610-844-3009
t.bloom@sparrowspointcc.org


Government Relations
Eric David
United States Naval Academy
517-420-5647


Membership Services
Chris Sandels
Chevy Chase Club

IAC Representative
Mike Huey
Turf Equipment and Supply Company
443-896-7172

© Mid-Atlantic Association of Golf Course Superintendents 888-643-8873

Web Site Designed by: Ryan Kraushofer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software