2017 Board of Directors



L-R: Ted Huhn, Chris Fernandes, Chris Sandels, Ryan Kraushofer, Galen Evans, Mike Bostian, Joe Haskins, Chris Harriman, Mark Jones, Sam Camuso
(Not Pictured - Tyler Bloom, Eric David, Matt Harvey)


Officers

President
Michael Bostian
Waverly Woods Golf Club
301-672-2761


Vice President / Treasurer
Ryan Kraushofer
Westminster National Golf Course


Secretary / Online PR
Chris Fernandes
Northwest Golf Course
@NorthwestTurf
443-848-8385
cfernandes@mcggolf.com


Past President
Chris Harriman
Cattail Creek Country Club
410-725-4049

Staff


Chapter Executive
Tyler Eastham
757-329-3577
teastham@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Chapter Executive
David Norman
804-399-7802
dnorman008@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Directors

Golf
Joe Haskins
The Woodlands and Diamond Ridge Golf Course
443-865-0317
jhaskins@baltimoregolfing.com


Education
Galen Evans
Laytonsvill Golf Course
717-404-2776
gevans@mcggolf.com

Newsletter
Tyler Bloom
Sparrows Point Country Club
610-844-3009
t.bloom@sparrowspointcc.org


Government Relations
Eric David
Baltimore Country Club
517-420-5647


Membership Services
Chris Sandels
Chevy Chase Club


Mark Jones
Baltimore Country Club
410-241-1906
mjones@bcc1898.com
@speedyjones89


Matt Harvey
Cattail Creek Country Club
931-251-0405

IAC Representative
Ted Huhn
BASF


IAC Alternate
Sam Camuso
Sygenta

© Mid-Atlantic Association of Golf Course Superintendents 888-643-8873

Web Site Designed by: Ryan Kraushofer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software