2022 Board of Directors

Sitting L-R: Chris Sandels, Brendon Rapp, Chris Fernandes, Ryan Kraushofer
Standing L-R: Vince DiStefano, Luke Simon, Joe Haskins, Aaron Wells, Shaun O'Connor, Anthony Lewis, Alejandro Biaocchi, Eric David

Officers


President
Chris Fernandes
Rolling Road Golf Club
443-848-8385


Vice President / Treasurer
Brendan Rapp
University of Maryland Golf Course
240-447-9568
brapp@umd.edu

@BrendanRapp


Secretary / Online PR
Chris Sandels
Mount Vernon Country Club
703-989-3102
csandels@mountvernoncc.org
@Sandels22



Past President
Ryan Kraushofer
Westminster National Golf Course
443-865-3232
Westminsternationalgc@yahoo.com
@WestNatGolf


Staff


Chapter Executive
Tyler Eastham
757-329-3577
teastham@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Chapter Executive
David Norman
804-399-7802
dnorman008@gmail.com
@MidAtlGCSAA


Directors


Golf
Joe Haskins
Renditions Golf Course
443-865-0317


Education
Alejandro Biaocchi
Woodmont Country Club
310-424-7482
abaiocchi@woodmontcc.com
@cc_woodmont


Newsletter
Vince DiStefano
Musket Ridge Golf Club
301-803-0181
v.distefano@musketridge.com


Government Relations
Eric David
United States Naval Academy
517-420-5647


Membership Services
Shaun O'Connor
Timbers at Troy Golf Club
443-520-5435
soconnor@kempersports.com


Assistants Representative
Luke Simon
Chevy Chase Club
574-596-9953
lsimon@chevychaseclub.org



Equipment Manager Representative
Anthony Lewis
Chevy Chase Club
301-656-6323
alewis@chevychaseclub.org


IAC Representative
Aaron Wells
BASF
571-233-5534
aaron.wells@basf.com

© Mid-Atlantic Association of Golf Course Superintendents 888-643-8873

Web Site Designed by: Ryan Kraushofer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software